Office 2010 Toolkit and EZ-Activator v 2.1.6 Final

seeders: 89
leechers: 1
Added on June 16, 2012 by HUNTER_SGin Applications > Windows
Torrent verified.

Office 2010 Toolkit and EZ-Activator v 2.1.6 Final (Size: 30.99 MB)
 Office 2010 Toolkit.exe30.99 MB
 settings.ini737 bytes
 Torrent downloaded from Demonoid.me.txt46 bytes

Sharing Widget

Download torrent
30.99 MB
seeders:89
leechers:1
Office 2010 Toolkit and EZ-Activator v 2.1.6 Final

All Comments

Is this permanent or 180 days activator?
I am VERY NEW to this. I managed to download and install Office 2010 Professional about a month ago and I wasn't aware that it would ask me for the unlock code later since it didn't ask during installation. I "assumed" what I had downloaded already had it fixed to be activated already (shows what I know and what happens when I assume). I had all kinds of problems with viruses after installing but I got all that taken care of with Malwarebytes and Norton. Today is my last day of being able to use Office 2010 and I need some guidance on how to SAFELY get an unlock code or to activate the software. Would someone please be kind enough to lend a helping hand and explain how this works and if it is safe. I don't want to mess up my new computer and I can't afford to buy Office. Thanks for any help in getting my the unlock key code. My email is imaredhead9496@hotmail.com if you can send a message there to let me know you have posted here or just let me know in an email. That would be great. Please put Office 2010 Key Code in the subject line.