Lee Ritenour & Friends - Live from the Cocoanut Grove, Vol 1 & 2

seeders: 0
leechers: 3
Added on October 3, 2013 by JohnGaltEsqin Movies > Concerts
Torrent verified.

Lee Ritenour & Friends - Live from the Cocoanut Grove, Vol 1 & 2 (Size: 4.24 GB)
 VIDEO_TS.bup14 KB
 VIDEO_TS.ifo14 KB
 VIDEO_TS.vob156 KB
 VTS_01_0.bup96 KB
 VTS_01_0.ifo96 KB
 VTS_01_0.vob932 KB
 VTS_01_1.vob1024 MB
 VTS_01_2.vob1024 MB
 VTS_01_3.vob1024 MB
 VTS_01_4.vob1024 MB
 desc.html48.97 KB
 dvd.jpg791.77 KB
 dvdcover.jpeg50.7 KB
 DVDMenu.jpeg44.82 KB
 Front.jpg2.72 MB
 snip1.jpeg20.43 KB
 snip2.jpeg17.03 KB
 snip3.jpeg29.23 KB
 snip4.jpeg19.11 KB

Description

Hi, folks. There is (was?) another torrent here of this, but it seemed like it's a dead torrent. So I found this elsewhere. This is my first attempt, so constructive criticism is always welcome! I decided to leave it in its native format to give you the maximum flexibility to choose your own format. If you want avi or mpeg or whatever, you have the flexibility to do your own rip.

From Amzn:
Filmed in Los Angeles in 1990, the complete Live at the Cocoanut Grove will do nothing to alter indifference from jazz purists toward fusion guitarist Lee Ritenour. But hardcore Rit fans and other viewers without a jazz-pop ax to grind will find this concert a particularly stimulating, wonderfully textured musical event built around the star and a parade of international talent.