How Anyone at Any Age Can Learn to Speak Any Language from Anywhere in the World -pdf [a0b10c110]

seeders: 65
leechers: 5
Added on September 29, 2015 by a0b10c110in Books > Academic
Torrent verified.

How Anyone at Any Age Can Learn to Speak Any Language from Anywhere in the World -pdf [a0b10c110] (Size: 1023.28 KB)
 How Anyone at Any Age Can Learn to Speak Any Language from Anywhere in the World.pdf949.07 KB
 How Anyone at Any Age Can Learn to Speak Any Language from Anywhere in the World - cover.jpg70.66 KB
 How Anyone at Any Age Can Learn to Speak Any Language from Anywhere in the World - info.txt3.54 KB

Description

Fluent in 3 Months: How Anyone at Any Age Can Learn to Speak Any Language from Anywhere in the World

Benny Lewis, who speaks over ten languages—all self-taught—runs the largest language-learning blog in the world, Fluent In 3 Months. Lewis is a full-time "language hacker," someone who devotes all of his time to finding better, faster, and more efficient ways to learn languages. Fluent in 3 Months: How Anyone at Any Age Can Learn to Speak Any Language from Anywhere in the World is a new blueprint for fast language learning. Lewis argues that you don't need a great memory or "the language gene" to learn a language quickly, and debunks a number of long-held beliefs, such as adults not being as good of language learners as children.

Product Details

Language: English

ISBN-10: 0062282697

ISBN-13: 978-0062282699

About the Author